Pracownicy

Kierownik katedry:

Strona internetowa

prof. SGGW dr hab. Elżbieta Martyniuk
elzbieta_martyniuk@sggw.pl; tel. 59-365-79;
pokój 43

Pracownicy dydaktyczno naukowi:

Strona internetowa

Kierownik Instytutu Nauk o Zwierzętach, prof. dr hab. Wanda Olech-Piasecka
wanda_olech@sggw.pl; tel. 59-365-78;
pokój 44

Strona internetowa

prof. SGGW dr hab. Tadeusz Kaleta
tkaleta@gazeta.pl; tel. 59-365-70;
pokój 46

Strona internetowa

dr hab. Wiesław Świderek
wswiderek@wp.pl; tel. 59-365-86;
pokój 27

Strona internetowa

dr hab. Joanna Gruszczyńska
joanna_gruszczynska@sggw.pl; tel. 59-365-84;
pokój 30

Strona internetowa

dr Katarzyna Fiszdon
katarzyna_fiszdon@sggw.pl; tel. 59-365-71;
pokój 45

Strona internetowa

dr Beata Grzegrzółka
beata_grzegrzolka@sggw.pl; tel. 59-365-72;
pokój 26

Strona internetowa

dr Zuzanna Nowak
zuzanna_nowak@sggw.pl; tel. 59-365-85 ;
pokój 28

Strona internetowa

dr Andrzej Życzyński
azyczynski@hotmail.com; tel. 59-365-73;
pokój 25

Strona internetowa

dr Wioleta Drobik-Czwarno
wioleta_drobik@sggw.pl; tel. 59-365-82;
pokój 35

Strona internetowa

dr Daniel Klich
daniel_klich@sggw.pl; tel. 59-365-82
pokój 35

Strona internetowa

dr inż. Marlena Wojciechowska
marlena_wojciechowska@sggw.pl;
pokój 29

mgr Barłomiej Popczyk
bartłomiej_popczyk@sggw.pl;

mgr Maria Sobczuk
maria_sobczuk@sggw.pl;
pokój 41

mgr Aleksandra Haska
aleksandra_haska@sggw.pl;
pokój 41

mgr Julia Maciocha
julia_maciocha@sggw.pl

mgr Magdalena Perlińska-Teresiak
magdalena_perlinska_teresiak@sggw.pl;
pokój 35

Emerytowani pracownicy:

prof. SGGW dr hab. Elżbieta Michalska – elzbieta_michalska@sggw.pl
prof. SGGW dr hab. Elżbieta Wirth-Dzięciołowska – ewd20@poczta.onet.pl
prof. dr hab. Krystyna Małgorzata Charon – krystyna_charon@sggw.pl

Doktoranci:
Pokój 33
opiekun naukowy prof. dr hab. Joanna Gruszczyńska
mgr inż. Patrycja Florczuk – patrycja_florczuk@sggw.pl
mgr inż. Maciej Miąsko – maciej_miasko@sggw.pl
mgr inż. Rafał Maciaszek – rafal_maciaszek@sggw.pl

opiekun naukowy: prof. dr hab. Wanda Olech-Piasecka
mgr Barbara Kołodko – barbara_kolodko@sggw.pl
mgr inż. Marta Kloch – marta_kloch@sggw.pl
mgr Magda Kaczmarek-Okrój – magda_kaczmarek_okroj@sggw.pl
mgr Aleksandra Garbacz – aleksandra_garbacz@sggw.pl
mgr Katarzyna Konefał – katarzyna_konefal@sggw.pl
mgr Anna Sobieraj – anna_sobieraj@sggw.pl

Sekretariat:
mgr Renata Korzyńska-Nowak -kgohz@sggw.pl; tel. 59-365-77; pok. 34

 

Pracownicy techniczni:

        mgr Anna Tyszka
        Marta Olszewska