Pracownicy

Kierownik katedry:

Strona internetowa

dr hab. Wiesław Świderek
wieslaw_swiderek@sggw.edu.pl; tel. 59-365-86;
pokój 27

Pracownicy dydaktyczno naukowi:

Strona internetowa

prof. dr hab. Wanda Olech-Piasecka
wanda_olech@sggw.edu.pl; tel. 59-365-78;
pokój 44

Strona internetowa

prof. SGGW dr hab. Elżbieta Martyniuk
elzbieta_martyniuk@sggw.edu.pl; tel. 59-365-79;
pokój 43

Strona internetowa

prof. SGGW dr hab. Joanna Gruszczyńska
joanna_gruszczynska@sggw.edu.pl; tel. 59-365-84;
pokój 30

Strona internetowa

dr Katarzyna Fiszdon
katarzyna_fiszdon@sggw.edu.pl; tel. 59-365-71;
pokój 45

Strona internetowa

dr Beata Grzegrzółka
beata_grzegrzolka@sggw.edu.pl; tel. 59-365-72;
pokój 26

Strona internetowa

dr Zuzanna Nowak
zuzanna_nowak@sggw.edu.pl; tel. 59-365-85 ;
pokój 28

Strona internetowa

dr Andrzej Życzyński
azyczynski@hotmail.com; tel. 59-365-73;
pokój 25

Strona internetowa

dr Wioleta Drobik-Czwarno
wioleta_drobik@sggw.edu.pl; tel. 59-365-82;
pokój 35

Strona internetowa

dr Daniel Klich
daniel_klich@sggw.edu.pl; tel. 59-365-82
pokój 35

Strona internetowa

dr inż. Marlena Wojciechowska
marlena_wojciechowska@sggw.edu.pl;
pokój 29

dr inz.Barłomiej Popczyk
bartłomiej_popczyk@sggw.edu.pl;

mgr Maria Sobczuk
maria_sobczuk@sggw.edu.pl;
pokój 41

mgr Aleksandra Haska
aleksandra_haska@sggw.edu.pl;
pokój 41

mgr Julia Maciocha
julia_maciocha@sggw.edu.pl

mgr Magdalena Perlińska-Teresiak
magdalena_perlinska_teresiak@sggw.edu.pl;
pokój 35

Emerytowani pracownicy:
prof. SGGW dr hab. Tadeusz Kaleta – tkaleta@gazeta.pl; tel. 59-365-70
prof. SGGW dr hab. Elżbieta Michalska – elzbieta_michalska@sggw.edu.pl
prof. SGGW dr hab. Elżbieta Wirth-Dzięciołowska – ewd20@poczta.onet.pl
prof. dr hab. Krystyna Małgorzata Charon – krystyna_charon@sggw.edu.pl

Doktoranci:
Pokój 33
opiekun naukowy prof. SGGW dr hab. Joanna Gruszczyńska
mgr inż. Paweł Kołomyja- pawel_kolomyja@sggw.edu.pl

opiekun naukowy prof. dr hab. Wiesław Świederek
mgr inż. Rafał Maciaszek – rafal_maciaszek@sggw.edu.pl

opiekun naukowy prof. dr hab. Elżbieta Martyniuk
mgr inż. Weronika Klecel – weronika_klecel@sggw.edu.pl

opiekun naukowy: prof. dr hab. Wanda Olech-Piasecka
mgr Barbara Kołodko – barbara_kolodko@sggw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marta Kloch – marta_kloch@sggw.edu.pl
mgr Magda Kaczmarek-Okrój – magda_kaczmarek_okroj@sggw.edu.pl
mgr Aleksandra Garbacz – aleksandra_garbacz@sggw.edu.pl
mgr Anna Sobieraj – anna_sobieraj@sggw.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Thor – katarzyna_thor@sggw.edu.pl
mgr Karol Puchała – karol_puchala@sggw.edu.pl
mgr Angelika Nieszala – angelika_nieszala@sggw.edu.pl

Sekretariat:
mgr Renata Korzyńska-Nowak -kgohz@sggw.edu.pl; tel. 59-365-77; pok. 34

 

Pracownicy techniczni:

        mgr inż. Norbert Gałka